Contributions ON; People who have contributed to Eteron’s activities

Caitlin Katsiaficas

Policy analyst at the International Centre for Migration Policy Development

DImitris Skleparis

Senior Lecturer in the Politics of Security at Newcastle University, United Kingdom

Christos Nikolaidis

Political scientist, Country Coordinator, and manager of Lighthouse Relief

Lefteris Papagiannakis

Director of the Greek Council for Refugees

Gerard Koessl

Researcher at the Austrian Federation of Limited-Profit Housing Associations, a member of Housing Europe, the European Federation of Public, Cooperative and Social Housing.

He worked at the National Housing Federation in London and has a PhD from Goldsmiths College there.

Akritas Kaidatzis

Associate professor of Constitutional Law at the Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Leonidas Vatikiotis

Economist, journalist and university professor

Meriç Özgüneş

Dr. Meriç Özgüneş

Project Coordinator at the Social Rental Agency of the Major Development Agency of Thessaloniki

Nikos Vrantsis

Nikos Vrantsis

Human Geography PhD candidate at Uppsala University, Institute for Housing and Urban Research

Alexandros Minotakis

PhD Candidate, Department of Communication
& Media Studies, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens.

Alexandros Papageorgiou

Film critic

Aliki Kosyfologou

PhD in Political Science and Social Theory, researcher

Advisory Board Member

Anastasia Veneti

Principal Academic in Political Communication, Faculty of Media & Communication, Bournemouth University

Advisory Board Member

Antonis Galanopoulos

PhD candidate, School of Political Sciences, AUTH

Antonis Galanopoulos

Antonis Galanopoulos

PhD candidate at the School of Political Sciences of Aristotle University of Thessaloniki.

Athina Karatzogianni

Professor at University of Leicester, United Kingdom

Dimitra Siatitsa

PhD in Architecture – Urban and Regional Planning, Researcher in urban and housing issues

Dimitris Balampanidis

PhD in Urban Social Geography & Researcher, Department of Geography, Harokopio University of Athens (HUA)

Dimitris Papadimitriou

Professor of Economics and President of the Levy Economics Institute, Bard College

Advisory Board Member

Dimitris Papadimitriou

Professor of Political Science at the University of Manchester and the Co- Director of the Manchester Jean Monnet Centre of Excellence

dimitris tsarapatsanis

Dimitris Tsarapatsanis

Lecturer in Law, The York Law School University of York (UK)

Efrosini Spanea

PhD in Clinical Psychology

Ekaterina Papanikolaou

PhD in Public Law - former member of the Hellenic Independent Authority for Communication Security and Privacy (ADAE)

Advisory Board Member

Elena-Olga Christidi

Psychologist, PhD candidate at the University of Athens, Scientific Co-consultant at Orlando LGBT+

Eva Papatzani

PhD Candidate in Urban Studies and Urban Social Geography, Department of Urban and Regional Planning, National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)

Φανή Μ. Κουντούρη

Fani Kountouri

Associate Professor of Political Science and History at Panteion University

Advisory Board Member

Gabriel Zucman

UC Berkeley & Paris School of Economics

Georgia Alexandri

Postdoctoral Researcher, Leibniz Institut für Raumbezogene Sozialforschung

Gerasimos Moschonas

Professor of comparative politics, Panteion University

Giannis Mantzaris

Dr. Electrical Engineer

Γιώργος Σιακαντάρης

Giorgos Siakantaris

Sociology professor and a writer

Giorgos Velegrakis

Giorgos Velegrakis

Postdoctoral researcher in Geography and Political Ecology, co-lecturer at the postgraduate course “Science, Technology, Society: Environment and Sustainability” at the Department of History and Philosophy of Science and Department of Informatics and Telecommunications, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens.

Ioanna Stendoumi

Supreme Court Lawyer, Criminal Law and Criminology LLM

Ioli Christopoulou

Policy Director at The Green Tank

Kevin Featherstone

Eleftherios Venizelos Professor in Contemporary Greek Studies and Professor in European Politics and the Director of the Greek Observatory

Kostas Kanellopoulos

Kostas Kanellopoulos

Researcher at the Institute of Political Research, National Centre for Social Research            

Lina Zirganou

Researcher and PhD candidate in Social Sciences

Loukia Kotronaki

Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences, Political Science and History Department, Post-Doc.

Manina Kapekaki

Manina Kakepaki

Principal Researcher - Institute of Political Research, National Centre for Social Research

Manolis Terrovitis

Principal Researcher at the Information Systems Management Institute of Research Center Athena

Advisory Board Member

Manos Moschopoulos

Migration Policy Specialist, Open Society Foundations

Advisory Board Member

Margarita Gerouki

Member of the Sexuality Education Committee of the World Association for Sexual Health (WAS)
Head of AXEPT (Safe Carefree Children Presently),
Scientific Associate at the Rainbow School

Maria Louka

Journalist - Screenwriter

Marilena Koppa

Professor of Comparative Politics, Panteion University

Advisory Board Member
Μάρω Παντελίδου-Μαλούτα

Maro Pantelidou-Malouta

Professor of Political Science at the University of Athens

Nancy Papathanasiou

Cofounder and Scientific Co-director of Orlando LGBT+, PhD in Clinical Psychology

Advisory Board Member

Nikolaos Farantouris

Jean Monnet Professor of EU and Energy Law and Director of the MSc in Energy Strategy, Law & Economic at the International & European Studies Department, University of Piraeus, Greece

Nikos Sarantakos

Translator, writer

Nikos Serdedakis

Nikos Serdedakis

Sociologist, University of Crete

Odysseas Konstantinakos

PhD in Political Economy at the European University Institute

Advisory Board Member

Panayiotis Nicolaides

Research Director at the EU Tax Observatory, Paris School of Economics

Advisory Board Member

Petros Ioannidis

Political analyst for aboutpeople

Prodromos Tsiavos

Head of Digital Development at the Onassis Cultural Centre

Advisory Board Member

Sophie in ‘t Veld

Member of the European Parliament, rapporteur of the PEGA Committee

Sotiria Theodoropoulou

Senior researcher at European Trade Union Institute for Research (ETUI)

Sotiris Roussos

Associate Professor at the Department of Political Science and International Relations of the University of Peloponnese and Head of the Centre for Mediterranean, Middle East and Islamic Studies

Spiros Papadopoulos (Vytio)

Co-publisher of Yusra magazine

Stamatis Poulakidakos

Assistant Professor, University of Western Macedonia

Stefania Gyftopoulou

Architect and Urban Designer

Theodosis Gkeltis

Scientific partner Orlando LGBT+, educator, PhD candidate at University of the Aegean

Thodoros Karounos

Researcher at NTUA and vice president of the Open Technologies Alliance (GFOSS)

Thomas Maloutas

Emeritus Professor of Social Geography at Harokopio University

Advisory Board Member

Thomas Siomos

PhD in Political Sciences, Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Vasiliki Petsa

Writer, Postdoctoral Researcher

Advisory Board Member

Vasiliki Polykarpou

PhD Candidate at Panteion University of Social and Political Sciences

Vassilis Monastiriotis

Professor of Political Economy at LSE and Eleftherios Venizelos Chair in Contemporary Greek Studies

Advisory Board Member

Vlasios Oikonomou

Institute for European Energy and Climate Policy

Xenia Chrysochoou

Professor of Social and Political Psychology - Panteion University, President of ELIDEK

Advisory Board Member

Yiannis Balabanidis

Political scientist, Writer

Cookie policy